our people.

Directors

Click for more

Conrad Dormehl

B Comm, LLB – Managing Director

Click for more

Mandla Ngcobo

B luris, LLB, LLM

Click for more

Sean van der Merwe

BLC (UP), LLB (UP), LLM (UP)

Click for more

Nic Viviers

BLC(UP), LLB (UP)

Click for more

Alastair Kally

LLB

Click for more

Justus van Heerden

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Niel Cloete

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Gerhard van Biljon

BSc Biotechnology; LLB

Click for more

Marthinus Uys

B Comm, LLB

Chief Operations Officer

Click for more

Gerard van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB, ACIS

Associates

Click for more

Yolanda Heyneke

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Riette van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Thato Lepinka

LLB

Click for more

Phumi Simelane

BA Law,  LLB

Click for more

Oscar Kolbé

LLB

Click for more

Jané Foxcroft

LLB

Click for more

Hanro Kolbé

LLB

Click for more

Andrew Hofmeyr

LLB

Click for more

Anneri Moolman

LLB

Consultants

Click for more

Henri van Rooy

B lur, LLB

Click for more

Ulrich Fobian

BA, LLB

Click for more

Pieta Strauss

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Raiford Johnson

B Proc

Click for more

Theo van Rensburg

B Proc

Candidate Attorneys

cohen@weavind.co.za

Cohen Kally

Bcom Law , LLB (Cumlaude) , LLM

carmen@weavind.co.za

Carmen Jordan

BA Law , LLB Cumlaude

zuzeka@weavind.co.za

Zuzeka Damane

LLB

rochelle@weavind.co.za

Rochelle van der Linde

Bcom Law , LLB

oliver@weavind.co.za

Oliver Howard

BA Law , LLB

lesego@weavind.co.za

Lesego Mmatli

LLB

anrich@weavind.co.za

Anrich Stander

LLB

jenna@weavind.co.za

Jenna Wilson

BCom Law, LLB

juane@weavind.co.za

Juané Slabbert

BA Law, LLB

luyanda@weavind.co.za

Luyanda Dlamini

BCom Law, LLB

nicholas@weavind.co.za

Nicholas Petzwinkler

BA Law, LLB, LLM (Corporate Law)

nielvd@weavind.co.za

Niel van Dyk

BCom Law, LLB

pieter@weavind.co.za

Pieter Griesel

BCom Law, LLB

lorraine@weavind.co.za

Lorraine Mervis

LLB