our people.

Directors

Click for more

Conrad Dormehl

B Comm, LLB – Managing Director

Click for more

Raiford Johnson

B Proc – Chairman

Click for more

Eckaard le Roux

B Iur, LLB, Cert Tax Law (Unisa)

Click for more

Theo van Rensburg

B Proc

Click for more

Mandla Ngcobo

B luris, LLB, LLM

Click for more

Sean van der Merwe

BLC (UP), LLB (UP), LLM (UP)

Click for more

Nic Viviers

BLC(UP), LLB (UP)

Click for more

Alastair Kally

LLB

Click for more

Justus van Heerden

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Niel Cloete

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Gerhard van Biljon

BSc Biotechnology; LLB

Chief Operations Officer

Click for more

Gerard van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB, ACIS

Associates

Click for more

Yolanda Heyneke

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Marthinus Uys

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Riette van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Thato Lepinka

LLB

Click for more

Stefan Oberholzer

BA, LLB

Click for more

Danielle de Bruyn

LLB, LLM

Click for more

JC van Zyl

BA, LLB

oscar@weavind.co.za

Oscar Kolbè

LLB

Consultants

Click for more

Henri van Rooy

B lur, LLB

Click for more

Ulrich Fobian

BA, LLB

Click for more

Pieta Strauss

B Comm, LLB

Candidate Attorneys

angelique@weavind.co.za

Angelique Williams

B Comm, Law

phumi@weavind.co.za

Phumi Simelane

BA Law,  LLB

aneldi@weavind.co.za

Aneldi van der Merwe

LLB

emma@weavind.co.za

Emma Lockwood

BA, LLB

joshua@weavind.co.za

Joshua Campbell

B Comm, LLB

jane@weavind.co.za

Jané Foxcroft

LLB

hercunette@weavind.co.za

Hercunette Blom

LLB

monica@weavind.co.za

Monica Mahlangu

LLB

cohen@weavind.co.za

Cohen Kally

Bcom Law , LLB (Cumlaude) , LLM

carmen@weavind.co.za

Carmen Jordan

BA Law , LLB Cumlaude

zuzeka@weavind.co.za

Zuzeka Damane

LLB

rochelle@weavind.co.za

Rochelle van der Linde

Bcom Law , LLB

lesego@weavind.co.za

Lesego Mmatli

LLB

oliver@weavind.co.za

Oliver Howard

BA Law , LLB

anrich@weavind.co.za

Anrich Stander

LLB