our people.

Directors

Click for more

Conrad Dormehl

B Comm, LLB – Managing Director

Click for more

Raiford Johnson

B Proc – Chairman

Click for more

Eckaard le Roux

B Iur, LLB, Cert Tax Law (Unisa)

Click for more

Theo van Rensburg

B Proc

Click for more

Mandla Ngcobo

B luris, LLB, LLM

Click for more

Sean van der Merwe

BLC (UP), LLB (UP), LLM (UP)

Click for more

Nic Viviers

BLC(UP), LLB (UP)

Click for more

Alastair Kally

LLB

Click for more

Justus van Heerden

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Niel Cloete

B Comm, LLB

Chief Operations Officer

Click for more

Gerard van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB, ACIS

Associates

Click for more

Yolanda Viviers

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Marthinus Uys

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Riette van der Merwe

B Comm, LLB

Click for more

Thuso Mathulwe

LLB

Click for more

Thato Lepinka

LLB

Click for more

Gerhard van Biljon

BSc Biotechnology; LLB

Click for more

Stefan Oberholzer

BA, LLB

Click for more

Danielle de Bruyn

LLB, LLM

Click for more

JC van Zyl

BA, LLB

oscar@weavind.co.za

Oscar Kolbè

LLB

Consultants

Click for more

Henri van Rooy

B lur, LLB

Click for more

Ulrich Fobian

BA, LLB

Click for more

Pieta Strauss

B Comm, LLB

Candidate Attorneys

andrew@weavind.co.za

Andrew Hofmeyr

LLB

bertus@weavind.co.za

Bertus van Heerden

BComm, LLB

kgatlhiso@weavind.co.za

Kgatlhiso Modisane

LLB

tshepo@weavind.co.za

Tshepo Mokoena

B Comm, LLB

angelique@weavind.co.za

Angelique Williams

B Comm, Law

christi@weavind.co.za

Christi Bisrat

LLB

phumi@weavind.co.za

Phumi Simelane

BA Law,  LLB

emma@weavind.co.za

Emma Lockwood

BA, LLB

aneldi@weavind.co.za

Aneldi van der Merwe

LLB

jane@weavind.co.za

Jané Foxcroft

LLB

monica@weavind.co.za

Monica Mahlangu

LLB

joshua@weavind.co.za

Joshua Campbell

B Comm, LLB

hercunette@weavind.co.za

Hercunette Blom

LLB